Whether your company offers products or services for businesses, consumers, or both, you know that some sales are more profitable than others. Each sale event provides an opportunity to increase its profitability through various means, including up-selling, cross-selling, bundling, and more. We will develop and implement an effective strategy that results in buyers updating their orders to more profitable combinations that increase the profitability of their sales transactions.
Do you know your customer acquisition cost? It's the amount of business profit, not revenue, you need to invest to create one new customer. If a hypothetical business has a customer acquisition cost of $500 and generates 10% profit from sales, they need $5,000 of revenue from existing customers to cover the costs of adding each new customer. In this example, retaining one customer that purchases $5,000 is just as profitable as adding one new customer. Keeping a customer is usually less costly than stealing one from a competitor, so we ensure you retain your customers longer to increase the amount of profitable revenue to contribute to your business.
Almost Free Marketing delivers results without increasing overall marketing budgets. Our work is funded from budget dollars recovered by automating time-consuming marketing activities, fixing wasteful marketing campaigns, and more. This frees existing marketing budget dollars we then use to deliver the marketing results you want without doing the work yourself. It also allows our Almost Free Marketing to pay for itself—guaranteed.
Start Your Free Trial
Trying PlanStartGrow is easy. Get started by submitting the following form. We'll then contact you to answer questions and coordinate your trial at no cost or obligation.